CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Statute 11 II (b), Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following Principals as member in the Executive Council of this University:

Sr. No.	Name and Address	Term w.e.f.	Term upto
1.	Mrs. Veena Bishnoi, Principal, Ch. Mani Ram Godara, Govt. College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.	30.11.2020	31.08.2021
2.	Sh. Harjwant Singh, Officiating Principal, Sri Guru Hari Singh College, Sri Jiwan Nagar, Sirsa.	01.12.2020	31.01.2022

-Sd-

REGISTRAR

Endst. No.Acad/11/2020/6862-6883

Dated: 01.12.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the members of the Executive Council, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. Mrs. Veena Bishnoi, Principal, Ch. Mani Ram Godara, Govt. College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.
- 3. Sh. Harjwant Singh, Officiating Principal, Sri Guru Hari Singh College, Sri Jiwan Nagar, Sirsa.
- 4. The Incharge, University Computer Center (with the request to upload the same on University Website), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 5. S.V.C. (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Academic) for Registrar