

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (SPL\_PHYSICAL Counseling)

M.Sc Math 5 Year Lateral Entry (in 4th Year/7th Sem)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc Math 5 Year Lateral Entry (in 4th Year/7th Sem) for the session 2021-22. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto **15-10-2021 12:00 Midnight** through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. The original documents will be verified at the time of commencement of classes. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	215838	RUCHIKA	JAI NARAYAN	EWS	Al	79.16	5	84.16
2	215740	DINESH	PREM KUMAR	General	Al	73.18	10	83.18
3	215685	RENU BALA	BADRI PARSAD	BCA	HOGC	73.00	10	83
4	215761	PAYAL	VIJEN <mark>DER K</mark> UMAR	General	HOGC	73.00	10	83
5	215691	ISHIKA DHURIA	PREM KUMAR	General	HOGC	72.67	10	82.67
6	215669	HARPREET	BALVIR SINGH	BCA	HOGC	70.95	10	80.95
7	215556	GARIMA BHATIA	VINOD KUMAR	EWS	HOGC	70.10	10	80.1
8	215760	RAVEENA	HARBANS LAL	General	HOGC	68.30	10	78.3
9	215751	KAVITA	RAM PRATAP	BCA	HOGC	67.88	10	77.88
10	215551	DILRAJ KAUR	HARVEL SINGH	BCA	HOGC	67.14	10	77.14
11	215625	UMA SHARMA	VIKRAM KUMAR	General	HOGC	67.12	5	72.12
12	215590	MAYA DEVI	HAZARI RAM	BCA	HOGC	61.50	10	71.5
13	211432	RADHEYSHYAM	MUKHRAM	General	HOGC	58.63	5	63.63

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson