DEPARTMENT OF LAW CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

TENTATIVE MERIT LIST OF SPECIAL ONLINE COUNSELING DATED 02-09-2020

B.A.LL.B. (5 YEAR HONS. INTEGRATED PROGRAMME)

SESSION 2020-21

HARYANA OPEN						
1.	2137	MOHIT	RAJESH KUMAR	102		
2.	6008	NEETU	SURJEET SINGH	92.60		
3.	2818	AMIT KUMAR	PRITHVI RAJ	88		
4.	166	NAVDEEP KAUR	BALWINDER SINGH	83.40		
BC-A						
1.	4628	YUDHISHTIR	VINOD KUMAR	81.40		

Note:-1. All admission will be provisional. The students are required to deposit fee up to 03-09-2020.

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Mr. Rakesh Kumar Dr. Mukesh Garg Member Convener

WAITING LIST						
1.	622	BHARAT GOYAL	RATAN LAL	82.40		
2.	1783	SONIA	PREM KUMAR	80.60		
3.	3815	NISHTA	MOHAN LAL	73.40		
4.	2144	HIMANSHU	GHANSHYAM DASS	71.80		
5.	3446	DAKSH	PRAHALAD	67		

Dated: 02-09-2020

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Mr. Rakesh Kumar Dr. Mukesh Garg Member Member Convener

Endst. No. Law/2020/375-376

Copy to:

1. Incharge, IT Cell, CDLU, Sirsa with request to upload the University Website.

2. Incharge, EDP Cell, CDLU, Sirsa for necessary action.