

CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

NOTIFICATION

(Through E-Mail)

The Vice Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Fee Committee for the session 2021-22 to consider and recommend the fee related to various courses in University Teaching Departments and affiliated colleges are as under:-

- 1. Dean Academic Affairs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. Dean of Colleges, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Dean Students Welfare, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. Director Youth Welfare, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. Chairperson, Deptt. of Physics, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 6. Chairperson, Prof.Umed Singh, Deptt. of English, CDLU, Sirsa (by virtue of office).
- 7. Principal, University College, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 8. Coordinator, NSS, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 9. Secretary, Sports Council, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 10. Principal, Govt. College for Women, Sirsa.
- 11. Principal, MM College Fatehabad.
- 12. Branch Officer (Academic), CDLU Sirsa.
- 13. Branch Officer (R&S) CDLU, Sirsa.
- 14. Account Officer/Section Officer, CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No./Acad./AC-II/2021/ 248-264 Dated: 07.04.2021

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above Committee.
- 2. Incharge, UITDC Cell,CDLU, Sirsa, with the request to upload the above notification on the University Website.
- 3. P.S. to VC (for kind information of the Vice Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. P.A. to Registrar, (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)