

## चौधरी देवीलाल विश्वविद्यालय, सिरसा

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

(Established by State Legislature Act 9 of 2003) "B" Grade Accredited by NAAC

## **DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS**

## Provisional Merit list for admission in Ph.D. (Physics) programme (2020-21):

Sr.	Application	Student	Father's	Marks on the	Marks	Marks on the	Total
No	No	Name	Name	basis	on the	basis of	
				M.Phil/NET/JRF/ GATE –(50)	basis %M.Sc.	performance in Interview	(100)
				GATE -(30)	<b>–(30)</b>	-(20)	(100)
All In	dia	<u>I</u>	<u> </u>		(00)	(==)	<u> </u>
1.	13346	SAHIL SONI	RAJENDER KUMAR	30	21.945	18	69.945
Hary	ana Open					•	
1.	13078	POORVA RANI	SOM PRAKASH	30	24.025	15	69.025
2.	14143	SMRITI SIHAG	KARMBIR SINGH	30	20.85	17	67.85
3.	13037	SOMVEER	JOGENDER	30	22.9	14	66.9
BC-A	<u> </u>						
1.	14627	NANCY	SATVIR	30	21.756	15	66.756
SC	<u> </u>	<u>I</u>	-1	1	L	1	L
1.	12551	VIJAY	RAMESH KUMAR	30	18.675	14	62.675

Note: The candidates are required to deposit the admission fee upto 25.09.2020 (Friday) through online mode. The candidate should email scanned copy of transaction fee receipt at <a href="mailto:chairpersondophysics@cdlu.ac.in">chairpersondophysics@cdlu.ac.in</a> on the same day i.e. 25.09.2020.

(Rachna) (Ram Mehar Singh) (Dharamvir Singh) (Sushil Kumar)