## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



## **NOTIFICATION**

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to appoint Dr. Rohtash (Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Programme Officer, NSS, Unit-I, UTDs) as Coordinator of Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat (EBSB) Club.

## -Sd-**REGISTRAR**

Endst. No. Acad/AC-I/420/20/06-11

Dated14.05.2020

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

- 1. Dr. Rohtash, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. Co-ordinator, RUSA, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Director Youth Welfare, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. Incharge, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. Assistant Registrar, Establishment Branch, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar