## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



## **NOTIFICATION**

In terms of Clause 16(1) of sub Clause (II)(b) of this University Statutes, the Vice Chancellor is pleased to nominate Prof. Monika Verma, Dean, Faculty of Education as a member of the Finance Committee, for a period of two years w.e.f. 04.03.2021 to 01.03.2023 (i.e. date of completion of her term of Dean Faculty of Education).

-sd-REGISTRAR Dated 01.04.2021

## Endst. No. Acad/127(A)/AC-I/2021/01-45

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the members of Finance Committee, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. All Deans of Faculties, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. All the Chairpersons, University Teaching Departments, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. Prof. Monika Verma, Dean Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. Accounts Officer, Accounts branch, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 6. Joint Director (Audit), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 7. Incharge, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the above notification on University website.
- 8. PS to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 9. PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar