

DEPARTMENT OF LAW CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Sub: Merit list of Pre-Ph.D. Course Admission in session 2020-21.

Ph.D. Admission Committee in its meeting held on 16-09-2020 at 11:00AM has drawn the merit list of Pre-Ph.D. Course admission as under:

All India			
Sr. No.	Name of the Candidates	Father/Husband Name	Name of Supervisor
1.	Dipti Jain	Rohit Jain	Prof. J. S. Jakhar
Waiting List	·		
1.	Asha	Dharambir	
2.	Namita Sribvastava	S. K. Srivastava	
Haryana Op	en		
1.	Venu Parnami	Rajat Tuteja	Dr. Ashok Makkar
2.	Narender Kumar	Raghubir Singh	Prof. J. S. Jakhar
Waiting List			
1.	Sabhyata Bansal	Mrinal Goel	
SC			
1.	Monika Pehlu	Hawa Singh	Dr. Ashok Makkar
Waiting List			
1.	Jagdeep	O. P. Chaudhary	

Note: Date of depositing fee online is 25-09-2020. In the case seats remain vacant admission will be offered to the candidate from the waiting list (category wise). Such candidates will have to deposit their fee on the next working day of the notification of the offer on the University Website after which chance will be given to the next candidates(s) in the waiting list.

Chairperson

Endst. No. Law/2020/427-28

Dated:24.09.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action.

1. Incharge, IT Cell, CDLU, Sirsa with request to upload the University Website.

2. Inchage, EDP Cell, CDLU, Sirsa for necessary action.