# CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003) 'B' Grade Accredited by NAAC

# NOTIFICATION- Ph.D. 2022/129

On the recommendations of Board of Examiners (Ph.D. thesis) and the Research Degree Committee, the Vice-Chancellor has declared the award of Degree of **"Doctor of Philosophy"** to the following Research Scholars:-

Sr. No.	Research Scholar/ Father's Name	Name of Supervisor/ Co- Supervisor	Name of Department	Name of Faculty	Regn. No.	Topic of Thesis
1.	Ms. Bharti Sharma D/o Sh. Sube Singh	Prof. Sushil Kumar/Dr. Ram Mehar Singh	Physics	Physical Sciences	15158740001	Template Synthesis of Some Metal Nanowire Arrays and Investigation of their Structural, Optical, Electrical and Field emission Behaviour
2.	Mr. Vijay Kumar S/o Sh. Jai Singh	Dr. Dharamvir Singh Ahlawat/Dr. Parmod Kumar	Physics	Physical Sciences	15158740004	Investigations on Various Physical Properties of rare earth Doped Iron Oxide
3.	Mr. Kapil Dev S/o Sh. Rajender Singh	Prof. Umed Singh	English and Foreign Languages	Humanities	2017035500171446	Exploring Modernity and Development: A Study of the Selected Works of Pankaj Sekhsaria, Madhusree Mukerjee, and Padma Venkatraman

	Ms. Rinku	Dr. Kamlesh	Commerce	Commerce &	2018035500174763	Role of Pradhan
	D/o Sh.	Rani		Management		Mantri Kaushal Vikas
4.	Jaipal Singh					Yojna in Promoting
4.						Employability Skills in
						Haryana State

## Sirsa: 17<sup>th</sup> June, 2022

# Dated: 17.06.2022

-Sd/-

**Controller of Examinations** 

### Endst. No: Ph.D./2022/Notf./512-542

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:-

- 1. Dean, Academic Affairs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. Dean of Faculties concerned, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Dean of Colleges, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. Chairperson of the Departments concerned, CDLU, Sirsa along with copy of Ph.D thesis of above Ph.D scholar(s) to maintain in Departmental Library.
- 5. Librarian, CDLU, Sirsa along with copy of Ph.D thesis of above Ph.D scholars to maintain in the Library record.
- 6. Public Relations Officer, CDLU, Sirsa (for Publication to Press).
- 7. Secretary, University Grants Commission, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002
- 8. Secretary General, Association of Indian Universities, AIU House, 16 Comrade Indrajit Gupta Marg (Kotla Marg), Landmark: Opposite National Bal Bhawan, Near I.T.O., New Delhi -110002.
- 9. Editor, University News, Association of Indian Universities, AIU House, 16 Comrade Indrajit Gupta Marg (Kotla Marg), Landmark: Opposite National Bal Bhawan, Near I.T.O., New Delhi -110002.
- 10. Director, Research Division, A.I.U., 16, Kotla Road, New Delhi-110002
- 11. Scientist D (CS), Information and Library Network Centre, Infocity, Post Box No. 4, Gandhinagar 382007, Gujarat, India along with soft copies (CDs) of the above thesis to upload into Shodhganga.
- 12. Regional Director, Northern Regional Committee, National Council for Teacher Education, G-7, Sector-10, Dwarka, Landmark Near Metro Station Sector-10 Dwarka, Delhi 110075.
- 13. Supervisor(s)\Co-Supervisor(s) of the candidates.
- 14. In-charge, University Website, CDLU, Sirsa to upload on the University website.
- 15. Deputy Registrar (Academic), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 16. Assistant Registrar (Regn. & Scholarship), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 17. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor, CDLU, Sirsa (for kind information of the Vice- Chancellor).
- 18. P.S. to Registrar, CDLU, Sirsa (for kind information of the Registrar).
- 19. Candidates concerned.

#### DA: As above.

## *-Sd/-*Supdt.(Re-evaluation)