CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



Through e-mail

NOTIFICATION

In terms of the sub-clause II (ii) of clause 14 of this University Act & Statute 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following teachers (Associate Professors) in the Academic Council of the University for a term of two years w.e.f. date of notification.

Sr.	Name of the Nominee	Faculty
No.		
1.	Dr. Sultan Singh, Department of Public Administration	Social Science
2.	Dr. Silender Singh, Department of Commerce	Commerce & Management
3.	Dr. Anju, Department of Energy & Environmental	Life Sciences
	Sciences.	
4.	Dr. Meena Kumari, Department of Education	Education

-Sd-**REGISTRAR**

Endst No. /Acad./132-C/20/3722-3763 Dated:10.09.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the members of the Academic Council, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. Dr. Dr. Sultan Singh, Department of Public Administration, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Dr. Silender Singh, Department of Commerce, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Dr. Anju, Department of Energy & Environmental Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa,
- 5. Dr. Meena Kumari, Department of Education, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 6. Incharge, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa, (with a request to upload this notification on the University Website)
- 7. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 8. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) for Registrar