CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Through E-mail



NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 14.II (iii) of the Statute, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to appoint the following teachers on the Academic Council of the University for a term of two years w.e.f. date of notification:

Sr.	Name	Faculty
No.		
1.	Dr. Sandeep Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of	Physical Sciences
	Mathematics, CDLU, Sirsa.	
2.	Dr. Rohtash, Assistant Professor, Department of	Social Sciences
	Economics, CDLU, Sirsa.	

REGISTRAR Dated:09.02.2021

Endst No. /Acad./132/21/9866-9912

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action.

- 1. All the members of the Academic Council, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. Dr. Sandeep Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, CDLU, Sirsa., Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Dr. Rohtash, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. In-charge, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on University Website.
- 5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar