CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

The following students have been allowed Migration from one college to another college of CDLU, Sirsa as per Clause-6, Migration Rules, subject to clearance of deficient paper(s) of previous year(s), if any, eligibility and completion of required classes/attendance:

Sr. No.	Name & F/Name of Student (Mr./Ms)	Class and Sem.	Regn./ Roll Nos.	Name of College Where studying	Name of College to which wants to migrate	Reason for Migration
1.	Ritu Sharma D/o Sh. Vinod Kumar	B.Sc. (NM) 3 rd Sem.	2020035500067343/ 200010442002	CMK National PG Girls College, Sirsa	CMRG, GCW, Bhodia Khera	Medical Ground
2.	Naveen Kumar S/o Sh. Suresh Kumar	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500085341/ 200290430177	K.T. College, Ratia	Govt. College, Bhuna, Fatehabad	Medical Ground
3.	Gourav S/o Sh. Balwant Ray	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500107621/ 200280430117	I.G. Govt. College, Tohana	Govt. College, Bhuna, Fatehabad	Medical Ground
4.	Alka D/o Sh. Rohtash	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500176416/ 200890430001	G.C. Goriwala, Sirsa	Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. College, Dabwali	Medical Ground
5.	Pooja Rani D/o Sh. Mohan Lal	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500176215/ 200890430040	G.C. Goriwala, Sirsa	Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. College, Dabwali	Medical Ground
6.	Nisha D/o Sh. Chhabila Ram	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500012451/ 200640430175	GCW, Ratia	CMRG, GCW, Bhodia Khera	Medical Ground
7.	Pooja Rani D/o Sh. Rohtash	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500176463/ 200890430041	G.C. Goriwala, Sirsa	Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. College, Dabwali	Medical Ground
8.	Manoj S/o Sh. Gorkha	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500091627/ 200290430165	K.T. College, Ratia	Govt. College, Bhuna, Fatehabad	Medical Ground
9.	Ishpreet Kaur D/o Sh. Bhagwan Singh	B.Sc. (NM) 3 rd Sem.	2020035500059587/ 200020442063	Govt. National College, Sirsa	Mata Harki Devi College for Women, Odhan	Marriage
10.	Aashu D/o Sh. Krishan Kumar	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500085615/ 200260430011	CMRG, GCW, Bhodia Khera	Govt. College, Bhuna, Fatehabad	Medical Ground
11.	Preeti D/o Sh. Mahender Kumar	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500013172/ 200700430166	Govt. College, Bhuna, Fatehabad	Govt. College, Bhattu Kalan, Fatehabad	Medical Ground
12.	Sajan S/o Sh. Janak Raj	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500028481/ 200850430125	Mukhtiar Singh Memorial Degree College, Behbalpur (Fatehabad)	MM PG College, Fatehabad	Medical Ground
13.	Sameer Wadhwa S/o Sh. Raj Kumar	B.A. 3 rd Sem.	2020035500167247/ 200850430126	Mukhtiar Singh Memorial Degree College, Behbalpur (Fatehabad)	MM PG College, Fatehabad	Medical Ground
14.	Poonam Devi D/o Sh. Mahaveer	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500176327/ 200890430042	G.C. Goriwala, Sirsa	Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. College, Dabwali	Medical Ground
15.	Purnima D/o Sh. Ramsawroop	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500176037/ 200890430045	G.C. Goriwala, Sirsa	Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. College, Dabwali	Medical Ground

16.	Monika D/o Sh. Surender Kumar	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500176552/ 200890430027	G.C. Goriwala, Sirsa	Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. College, Dabwali	Medical Ground
17.	Sajjan S/o Sh. Raj Pal	B.A 3 rd Sem.	2020035500179314/ 200880430096	G.C. Ding Mandi	Govt. College, Bhattu Kalan, Fatehabad	Medical Ground

The student must join the new college within 15 days from the date of receipt of the letter by the concerned College. Provided that if a student does not avail the migration, within fifteen days from the date of receipt of the letter by the Principals of the Colleges concerned, he/ she shall have to apply afresh and pay fresh fee in order to revalidate the migration.

-Sd/-Superintendent (R&S) for Registrar

Dated: 12.11.2021

Endst. No. R&S/A-II/F-5(VII)/2021/3561-78

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following through E-mail for information and further necessary action please:

- 1. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. The Principal, CMK National PG Girls College, Sirsa.
- 3. The Principal, CMRG, GCW, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.
- 4. The Principal, K.T. College, Ratia, Fatehabad.
- 5. The Principal, Govt. College, Bhuna, Fatehabad.
- 6. The Principal, I.G. Govt. College, Tohana, Fatehabad.
- 7. The Principal, Govt. College, Goriwala, Sirsa.
- 8. The Principal, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. College, Dabwali.
- 9. The Principal, Govt. College for Women, Ratia.
- 10. The Principal, Govt. National College, Sirsa.
- 11. The Principal, Mata Harki Devi College for Women, Odhan.
- 12. The Principal, Govt. College, Bhattu Kalan, Fatehabad.
- 13. The Principal, Mukhtiar Singh Memorial Degree College, Behbalpur (Fatehabad).
- 14. The Principal, MM PG College, Fatehabad.
- 15. The Principal, Govt. College, Ding Mandi, Sirsa.
- 16. The Incharge, Website, Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa with the request to upload the above on the University Website.
- 17. The Incharge, EDP Cell, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 18. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd/-Superintendent (R&S) for Registrar