

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana (NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF SANSKRIT, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling) M.A. Sanskrit

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.A. Sanskrit for the session 2021-22. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto **26-09-2021 12:00 Midnight** through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. The original documents will be verified at the time of commencement of classes. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	214748	PROMILA RANI	VINOD KUMAR	SC	AI	81.76	10	91.76
2	213729	PARMOD	RAM BHAGAT	General	AI	81.59	10	91.59
3	210924	SUNIL	CHHOTU RAM	BCA	Al	80.25	10	90.25
4	214964	SAKSHI	SUKHRAM	BCA	AI	80.03	10	90.03
5	214285	KAVITA	PARTAP SINGH	General	AI	77.41	10	87.41
6	213658	YOGESH KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR	EWS	AIEWS	68.67	10	78.67
7	213121	NISHA RANI	BALWANT SINGH	SC	HOGC	75.00	10	85
8	213656	RENU	OM PARKASH	SC	HOGC	74.30	10	84.3
9	210293	ANNU	KRISHAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	73.20	10	83.2
10	210662	SOMWATI	OM PARKASH	General	HOGC	72.75	10	82.75
11	212852	PARAMJEET	HINDAL	SC	HOGC	72.28	10	82.28
12	213428	SUMAN	KRISHAN	SC	HOGC	70.77	10	80.77
13	215169	JYOTI	PINDER	SC	HOGC	67.53	10	77.53
14	214604	POOJA RANI	ASHOK KUMAR	General	HOGC	67.00	10	77
15	213348	MS LAXMI	MAHIPAL SINGH	EWS	HOGC	70.70	5	75.7
16	215037	RAMAN	KRISHAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	64.48	10	74.48

17	213481	PAYAL PATHAK	UDAY PATHAK	General	HOGC	68.80	5	73.8
18	214639	SHAVETA RANI	RAJESH KUMAR	SC	HOGC	63.67	10	73.67
19	214250	TAMANNA	RAJENDER SINGH	General	HOGC	62.00	10	72
20	213990	ANU	HARPAL SINGH	BCB	HOGC	61.80	10	71.8
21	213149	VIKAS PUNIA	SURESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	61.52	10	71.52
22	215398	KUMARI MAMTA	SATYA NARYAN	General	HOGC	58.50	10	68.5
23	213227	RAVI	BALJEET	EWS	HOGCEWS	50.55	5	55.55
24	211110	SUKHVINDER	DULI CHAND	SC	SC	59.50	5	64.5
25	213151	NALINI	ROSHAN LAL	SC	SC	58.00	5	63
26	212498	NARESH KUMAR	DEVI LAL	BCA	BCA3	47.00	5	52

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

