CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA MEMBERS OF UNIVERSITY COURT (UPDATED ON 28.06.2022)

1.	Sh. Bandaru Dattatreya	Chairman/Ex. Offico
	His-Excellency, Hon'ble Governor Chancellor of Chaudhary	Member
	Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
	Haryana Raj Bhawan, Chandigarh.	
2.	Prof. Ajmer Singh Malik	EX. Officio Member
	Vice-Chancellor	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
3.	The Secretary to Government, Haryana	EX. Officio Member
	Finance Department, Chandigarh.	
4.	The Secretary to Government, Haryana	EX. Officio Member
	Education Department, Chandigarh.	
5.	Higher Education Commissioner, Haryana	EX. Officio Member
	Plot No. I-8, I-9, Shiksha Sadan, Block-C	
	Sector-5, Panchkula.	
6.	Director General	EX. Officio Member
	Health Services, Haryana,	
	Chandigarh.	
7.	The Director, Technical Education, Haryana	EX. Officio Member
	Sector-4, SCO-7-12, Panchkula.	

DEANS OF FACULITY, DEAN OF COLLEGES, DEAN STUDENTS WELFARE, THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS, DEAN ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, PROFESSORS OF UNIVERSITY.

8.	Prof. D.P. Warne	EX. Officio Member
	Deptt. of Commerce	
	Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management,	
	Proctor, CDLU, Sirsa.	
	Librarian, CDLU, Sirsa.	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
9.	Prof. Priyanka Siwach	Ex. Officio Member
	Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
10.	Prof. J.S. Jakhar,	EX. Officio Member
	Dean, Faculty of Law	
	Dean of Colleges	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
11.	Prof. Monika Verma	Ex. Officio Member
	Dean Faculty of Education,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
12.	Prof. Umed Singh,	Ex. Officio Member
	Dean, Faculty of Humanities	
	Department of English, CDLU, Sirsa.	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
13.	Prof. Abhey Singh,	Ex. Officio Member
	Department of Economics	
	Dean Faculty of Social Sciences	

	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
1/1	Prof. Vikram Singh,	Member
14.	Department of Computer Science & Engineering,	Weinber
	Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
15.	Prof. Sushil Kumar,	Member
13.	Dean Faculty of Physical Sciences,	Wichiber
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
1.0	Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan	E. Officia Manufact
16.	Dean Students Welfare	Ex. Officio Member
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
4.7		F 000 : 14 1
17.	Prof. Raj Kumar	Ex. Officio Member
	Department of Biotechnology, Controller of Examination,	
	·	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
18.	Prof. Suresh Kumar Gahlawat	Member
	Department of Biotechnology,	
	Dean Academic Affairs,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
19.	Finance Officer	Ex. Officio Member
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
20.	Sh. Lakshman Napa, M.L.A.,	Member
	VPO Jallopur, Tehsil- Ratia.	
	District-Fatehabad.	
21.	Sh. Amit Sihag, M.L.A.,	Member
	H. No. 69, Sector 12, Panchkula.	
22.	Prof. Manoj Siwach,	Member
	Department of Economics	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
23.	Prof. Nivedita,	Member
	Department of Education,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
24.	Prof. Ashok Kumar,	Member
	Department of Law	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
25.	Prof. Joginder Singh,	Member
	Department of Biotechnology,	=:=====================================
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
26	Prof. Satyawan,	Member
	Department of Public Administration,	, included
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
27	Prof. Surinder Singh,	Member
_, .	Department of Commerce,	Wichiber
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
28.	Prof. Anu Shukla,	Member
28.	Department of English	Member
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
	Cimulating Devi Dat Citive Dity, Oilou.	
29.	Prof. Ranjit Kaur,	Member
	Department of Education,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	1

30.	Prof. Silender Singh,	Member
	Department of Commerce,	
	Principal, University College,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
31.	Dr. Rachna, Associate Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Physics	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
32.	Dr. Dharamvir Singh, Associate Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Physics	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
33.	Dr. Kamlesh Rani,	Member
	Associate Professor, Dept. of Commerce	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
34	Dr. Sandeep Kumar,	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics	1/101112 01
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
35.	Smt. Prtibha Yadav, Principal,	Member
30.	Guru Dronacharya College of Education,	Weinber
	Bhuna, Fatehabad.	
Fif	teen representatives nominated by the Chancellor	
	Dr. G.S. Chauhan, Joint Secretary,	Member
50.	University Grant Commission, Delhi.	Weiliber
27	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Member
37.	Dr. Jitender Bhardwaj,	Weinber
	Associate Professor,	
	Political Science, Govt. College,	
20	Bahu, Jhajjar (Haryana).	N f 1
38.	Dr. Monika Verma,	Member
20	Principal, Tika Ram Girls College, Sonipat.	3.6 1
39.	Dr. Vazir Singh Nehra,	Member
	# 485/29, Model Town,	
40	C.R. Nagar, Rohtak-124001	
40.	Dr. Satish Kumar, Librarian,	Member
	Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak.	
41.	Prof. B.B. Goel, Professor	Member
	Department of Public Administration (Retd.)	
	Panjab University, Chandigarh.	
42.	Dr. Surendra Prasad, Associate Professor,	Member
	Patna Science College, Patna D/6,	
	Saraswati Vihar, Prof. Colony, H. No. 432/122	
43	Dr. Samar Singh, Vice-Chancellor,	Member
ъЭ.	Maharana Pratap Horticultural University, Karnal.	Weiliber
11		ъ <i>п</i> 1
44.	Shri M.P. Singh, Industrialist, Managing Director,	Member
	Paul Components, 174, Sector-3,	
	Manesar, Gurugram.	
45.	Dr. Gaurav Pande, Associate Professor	Member
	Gastroenterology and Hepatology,	
	Sanjay Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences,	
	Lucknow.	
46	Dr. Darshan Singh, Professor of Social work,	Member
10.	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.	Wichiber
<u> </u>	Italaholicha Ollivelolty, Kalaholicha.	

47.	Dr. Rajesh Malhotra, Professor,	Member
	Department of Chemistry,	
	Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar.	
48.	Dr. Sunita Siroha, Professor, Department of English	Member
	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.	
49.	Dr. Rajkumar Yadav, Associate Professor,	Member
	Department of Computer Science & Engineering,	
	Indira Gandhi University,	
	Meerpur, Rewari.	
50.	Prof. (Dr.) Kuldip S. Chhikara, Professor,	
	Department of Commerce, Maharishi Dayanand University,	Member
	Rohtak.	
51.	Dr. Rajesh Bansal,	Member Secretary
	Registrar, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	