| | Members of Academic Council (Updated on 28.06.2022) | | | |
|------------|--|--|--|--|
| Sr. No. | Name | Designation | | |
| 1. | Prof. Ajmer Singh Malik, Vice Chancellor, CDLU, Sirsa. | Chairman/Ex. Officio Member | | |
| 2. | The Higher Education Commissioner, Haryana Plot No. I-8, I-9, Shiksha Sadan, Block-C, Sector-5, Panchkula. | Ex. Officio Member | | |
| 3. | Dr. Rajesh Bansal, Registrar, CDLU, Sirsa. | Member Secretary | | |
| 4. | Prof. Monika Verma, Dean, Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa. Chief Warden, Girls Hostel. | Ex. Officio Member (Dean) | | |
| 5. | Prof. Vikram Singh, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering, Dean Faculty of Engineering & Technology, CDLU, Sirsa. | Ex. Officio Member (Dean) | | |
| 6. | Prof. D.P. Warne Department of Commerce, Dean Faculty of Commerce & Management Chairperson, Dept. of Punjabi. Librarian, University Library Proctor, CDLU, Sirsa. | Professor & Proctor | | |
| 7. | Prof. Umed Singh Dean, Faculty of Humanities, Chairperson, Department of English & Foreign Languages Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. | Ex. Officio Member (Dean & Chairperson) | | |
| 8. | Prof. Priyanka Siwach Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Chairperson Dept. of Biotechnology, CDLU, Sirsa. | Ex. Officio Member (Dean & Chairperson) | | |
| 9. | Prof. Sushil Kumar. Dept. of Physics, Dean Faculty of Physical Sciences | Ex. Officio Member (Dean) | | |
| 10. | Prof. J.S. Jakhar Dean, Faculty of Law Dean of College, CDLU, Sirsa. | Ex. Officio Member (Dean) | | |
| 11. | Prof. Abhey Singh Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences Chief Warden, Boys Hostel, CDLU, Sirsa. | Ex. Officio Member (Dean) | | |
| 12. | Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan Dean Student Welfare Chairperson, Deptt. of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa. | Ex. Officio Member (DSW) | | |
| 13. | Prof. S.K. Gahlawat Dean Academic Affairs, CDLU, Sirsa. | Ex. Officio Member (DAA) | | |
| 14. | Prof. Dilbag Singh Chairperson, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, CDLU, Sirsa. | Ex. Officio Member (Chairperson) | | |

| 15. | Prof. Neelam Kumari, | Ex. Officio Member |
|-----|--|---------------------|
| | Chairperson, Department of Mathematics | (Chairperson) |
| | Faculty of Physical Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 16. | Prof. Surinder Singh, | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Chairperson, Department of Commerce, | (Chairperson) |
| | CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 17. | Prof. Ranjit Kaur, | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Chairperson, Department of Education, | (Chairperson) |
| | CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 18. | Prof. Manoj Siwach | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Chairperson, Department of Economics, | (Chairperson) |
| | CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 19. | Prof. Arti Gaur, | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Chairperson, Department of Business Administration, | (Chairperson) |
| | CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 20. | Prof. Ashok Kumar | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Chairperson, Department of Law, CDLU, Sirsa. | (Chairperson) |
| 21. | Prof. Silender Singh, | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Department of Commerce, | (Principal) |
| | Principal, University College, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 22. | Prof. J.S. Duhan, | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Dept. of Biotechnology, | (Chairperson) |
| | Chairperson, Dept. of Zoology, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 23. | Dr. Amit, Associate Professor, | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Faculty of Humanities, CDLU, Sirsa. | (Chairperson) |
| | Chairperson, Department of JMC, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 24. | Dr. Anju, Associate Professor, | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Faculty of Life Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa. | (Chairperson) |
| | Chairperson, Department of EES. | |
| 25. | Dr. Gita Rani, Associate Professor | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Chairperson, Department of Chemistry, CDLU, Sirsa. | (Chairperson) |
| 26. | Dr. Ashok Kumar, Associate Professor | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Chairperson, Department of Physical Education, | (Chairperson) |
| | CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 27. | Dr. Dharamvir Singh, Associate Professor, | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Chairperson, Department of Physics, CDLU, Sirsa. | (Chairperson) |
| | Faculty of Physical Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 28. | Dr. Manju Nehra, Associate Professor | Associate Professor |
| | Chairperson, Dept. of Food Science & Technology, | Ex. Officio Member |
| | CDLU, Sirsa. | (Chairperson) |
| 29. | Dr. Ram Mehar, Associate Professor, | Associate Professor |
| | Department of Physics, | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Chairperson, Dept. of Geography. | (Chairperson) |
| 30. | Dr. Kamlesh, Associate Professor, | Associate Professor |
| | Chairperson, Department of Music (Vocal & Instrument), | Ex. Officio Member |
| | CDLU, Sirsa. | (Chairperson) |
| 31. | Dr. M.K. Kidwai, Associate Professor, | Associate Professor |
| 1 | Dept. of Energy & Environment Science, | Ex. Officio Member |
| 1 | Chairperson, Dept. of Botany, CDLU, Sirsa. | (Chairperson) |
| | | |
| | | |
| 32. | Dr. Raj Kumar, Associate Professor | Associate Professor |

| | Chairperson, Department of Hindi, | Ex. Officio Member |
|-----|--|-------------------------|
| | Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa. | (Chairperson) |
| 33. | Dr. Rohtas Kumar, Associate Professor | Associate Professor |
| 34. | Department of Economics | Ex. Officio Member |
| | Faculty of Social Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa. | (Chairperson) |
| | Chairperson, Dept. of Sanskrit. | (Champerson) |
| | Prof. Raj Kumar | Ex. Officio Member |
| 54. | Department of Biotechnology, | (C.O.E.) |
| | Controller of Examination, CDLU, Sirsa. | (C.O.E.) |
| 35. | Prof. Pankaj Sharma | Professor |
| 35. | | I IOIESSOI |
| | Department of English & Foreign Languages | |
| 26 | Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. | D (|
| 36. | Prof. Aseem Miglani | Professor |
| | Department of Mathematics, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 37. | Prof. Sewa Singh, | Professor |
| | Department of JMC, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 38. | Dr. Kapil Chaudhary, Associate Professor | Associate Professor |
| | Department of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| | Faculty of Commerce & Management, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 39. | Dr. Meena Kumari, Associate Professor, | Associate Professor |
| | Department of Education, | |
| | Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 40. | Dr. Rajneesh Ahlawat | Assistant Professor |
| | Assistant Professor, Dept. of Business Admn., | |
| | Faculty of Commerce & Management, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 41. | Dr. Sandeep Kumar, Assistant Professor | Assistant Professor |
| | Department of Mathematics | |
| | Faculty of Physical Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa. | |
| 42. | Prof. Devender Singh | Vice-Chancellor Nominee |
| | Department of Law, Panjab University, | |
| | Chandigarh. | |
| 43. | Prof. Sudhir Kumar Arya, | Vice-Chancellor Nominee |
| | School of Sanskrit & Indic Studies, | |
| | Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi. | |
| 44. | Prof. C.R. Suthar | Vice-Chancellor Nominee |
| | Department of Public Administration | |
| | Mohanlal Sukhadia University, | |
| | Udaipur (Rajasthan) | |
| 45. | Dr. Anil Gupta, | Vice-Chancellor Nominee |
| | Institute of Integrated and Honors Studies, | |
| | Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra. | |
| 46. | Prof. Preet Singh, | Vice-Chancellor Nominee |
| | H. No. 292, Sector-2, Rohtak (Haryana) | |
| | (Former Professor of Law, M.D.U., Rohtak) | |