Members of Academic Council (Updated on 06.05.2022)			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1.	Prof. Ajmer Singh Malik, Vice Chancellor, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairman/Ex. Officio Member	
2.	The Higher Education Commissioner, Haryana Plot No. I-8, I-9, Shiksha Sadan, Block-C, Sector-5, Panchkula.	Ex. Officio Member	
3.	Prof. Monika Verma, Registrar, CDLU, Sirsa. Dean, Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa. Chief Warden, Girls Hostel.	Member Secretary Ex. Officio Member (Dean)	
4.	Prof. Vikram Singh, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering, Dean Faculty of Engineering & Technology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Dean	
5.	Prof. D.P. Warne Department of Commerce, Dean Faculty of Commerce & Management Chairperson, Dept. of Punjabi. Librarian, University Library Proctor, CDLU, Sirsa.	Professor & Proctor	
6.	Prof. Umed Singh Dean, Faculty of Humanities, Chairperson, Department of English & Foreign Languages Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Ex. Officio Member (Chairperson & Dean)	
7.	Prof. Priyanka Siwach Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Chairperson Dept. of Biotechnology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Ex. Officio Member (Chairperson& Dean)	
8.	Prof. Sushil Kumar. Dept. of Physics, Dean Faculty of Physical Sciences	Ex. Officio Member (Chairperson & Dean)	
9.	Prof. J.S. Jakhar Dean, Faculty of Law Dean of College, CDLU, Sirsa.	Ex. Officio Member (Dean)	
10.	Prof. Abhey Singh Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences Chief Warden, Boys Hostel, CDLU, Sirsa.	Ex. Officio Member (Dean)	
11.	Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan Dean Student Welfare Chairperson, Deptt. of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Ex. Officio Member (DSW)	
12.	Prof. S.K. Gahlawat Dean Academic Affairs, CDLU, Sirsa.	Ex. Officio Member (DAA)	
13.	Prof. Dilbag Singh Chairperson, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, CDLU, Sirsa.	Ex. Officio Member (Dean)	

14.	Prof. Neelam Kumari,	Professor
11.	Chairperson, Department of Mathematics	110165501
	Faculty of Physical Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.	
15.	Prof. Surinder Singh,	Ex. Officio Member
10.	Chairperson, Department of Commerce,	(Chairperson)
	CDLU, Sirsa.	(Crising ersoris)
16.	Prof. Nivedita,	Ex. Officio Member
	Chairperson, Department of Education,	(Chairperson)
	CDLU, Sirsa.	, ,
17.	Prof. Manoj Siwach	Ex. Officio Member
	Chairperson, Department of Economics,	(Chairperson)
	CDLU, Sirsa.	, ,
18.	Prof. Arti Gaur,	Ex. Officio Member
	Chairperson, Department of Business Administration,	(Chairperson)
	CDLU, Sirsa.	
19.	Prof. Ashok Kumar	Ex. Officio Member
	Chairperson, Department of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.	(Chairperson)
20.	Prof. Sultan Singh,	Chairperson
	Department of Public Administration,	
	Chairperson, Dept. of History & Archaeology	
	Principal, University College, CDLU, Sirsa.	
21.	Prof. J.S. Duhan,	Chairperson
	Dept. of Biotechnology,	
	Chairperson, Dept. of Zoology, CDLU, Sirsa.	
22.	Dr. Amit, Associate Professor,	Chairperson
	Faculty of Humanities, CDLU, Sirsa.	
	Chairperson, Department of JMC, CDLU, Sirsa.	
23.	Dr. Anju, Associate Professor,	Chairperson
	Faculty of Life Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.	
	Chairperson, Department of EES.	
24.	Dr. Gita Rani, Associate Professor	Ex. Officio Member
	Chairperson, Department of Chemistry, CDLU, Sirsa.	(Chairperson)
25.	Dr. Ashok Kumar, Associate Professor	Ex. Officio Member
	Chairperson, Department of Physical Education,	(Chairperson)
	CDLU, Sirsa.	
26.	Dr. Dharamvir Singh, Associate Professor,	Ex. Officio Member
	Chairperson, Department of Physics, CDLU, Sirsa.	(Chairperson)
	Faculty of Physical Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.	
27.	Dr. Manju Nehra, Associate Professor	Associate Professor
	Chairperson, Dept. of Food Science & Technology,	
20	CDLU, Sirsa.	A CAR
28.	Dr. Ram Mehar, Associate Professor,	Associate Professor
	Department of Physics,	
	Chairperson, Dept. of Geography.	la de Professional de la companya della companya della companya de la companya della companya de
29.	Dr. Kamlesh, Associate Professor,	Associate Professor
	Chairperson, Department of Music (Vocal & Instrument),	
0.0	CDLU, Sirsa.	
30.	Dr. M.K. Kidwai, Associate Professor,	Associate Professor
	Dept. of Energy & Environment Science,	
	Chairperson, Dept. of Botany, CDLU, Sirsa.	

31.	Dr. Raj Kumar, Associate Professor	Associate Professor
51.	Chairperson, Department of Hindi,	Associate Floressor
	Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa.	
32.	Dr. Rohtas Kumar, Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor
32.	Department of Economics	Assistant i folessor
	Faculty of Social Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.	
33.	Chairperson, Dept. of Sanskrit. Prof. Raj Kumar	Ex. Officio Member
33.	Department of Biotechnology,	(C.O.E.)
	Controller of Examination, CDLU, Sirsa.	(C.O.E.)
34.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Professor
34.	Prof. Pankaj Sharma	riolessor
	Department of English & Foreign Languages	
25	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Professor
35.	Prof. Aseem Miglani Department of Methometics CDLU Since	Froiessor
26	Department of Mathematics, CDLU, Sirsa.	Duefeeee
36.	Prof. Sewa Singh,	Professor
27	Department of JMC, CDLU, Sirsa.	Associate Professor
37.	Dr. Kapil Chaudhary, Associate Professor	Associate Professor
	Department of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa.	
20	Faculty of Commerce & Management, CDLU, Sirsa.	Associate Professor
38.	Dr. Meena Kumari, Associate Professor,	Associate Professor
	Department of Education,	
20	Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa.	A
39.	Dr. Mukesh Kumar, Associate Professor,	Associate Professor
	Department of Law,	
10	Faculty of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.	A : 1 D (
40.	Dr. Rajneesh Ahlawat	Assistant Professor
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Business Admn.,	
41	Faculty of Commerce & Management, CDLU, Sirsa.	A : () D (
41.	Dr. Sandeep Kumar, Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor
	Department of Mathematics	
10	Faculty of Physical Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.	77. 61. 11. 77.
42.	Prof. Balram Pani	Vice-Chancellor Nominee
10	Dean of Colleges, Delhi University	77. Cl. 11. 77.
43.	Prof. Sunil Kumar,	Vice-Chancellor Nominee
	School of Management Studies,	
	Indira Gandhi National Open University, Maidangarhi,	
	New Delhi-110068	
44.	Sh. Rajesh Goel, Secretary	Vice-Chancellor Nominee
	Haryana Technical Education Board, Panchkula.	11 11
45.	Prof. Geeta Singh, Director,	Vice-Chancellor Nominee
	UGC-HRDC, University of Delhi	
	Academic Research Centre Building,	
	Guru Tegh Bahadur Marg,	
	University of Delhi, Delhi-110007	
46.	Prof. Rasal Singh,	Vice-Chancellor Nominee
	Head, Dept. of Hindi and other Indian Languages,	
	Central University of Jammu,	
	Rahya-Suchani, Distt Samba.	
	Jammu, J&K- 181143	