FINANCE COMMITTEE (UPDATED ON 25.04.2022)

1.	Vice-Chancellor Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Chairman
2.	The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana Finance Department, Chandigarh.	Member
3.	The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana Education Department, Chandigarh.	Member
4.	The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana Technical Education Department, Chandigarh.	Member
5.	Sh. Vijay Mittal, CA, 62/19, Vivekanand Nagar, Near Post Office, Jind, Haryana.	Member
6.	Prof. Monika Verma, Dean, Faculty of Education, Registrar, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Member Secretary
7.	Prof. Sushil Kumar, Dean Faculty of Physical Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Member