## FINANCE COMMITTEE (UPDATED ON 04.07.2022)

1.	Vice-Chancellor Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Chairman
2.	The Secretary to Government, Haryana Finance Department, Chandigarh.	Member
3.	The Secretary to Government, Haryana Education Department, Chandigarh.	Member
4.	The Secretary to Government, Haryana Technical Education Department, Chandigarh.	Member
5.	Prof. Monika Verma, Dean, Faculty of Education, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Member
6.	Prof. Sushil Kumar, Dean Faculty of Physical Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Member
7.	Sh. Vijay Mittal, CA, 62/19, Vivekanand Nagar, Near Post Office, Jind, Haryana.	Member