CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL (UPDATED ON 28.06.2022)

	(UPDATED ON 28.06.20	,
		(Period of Membership)
Sr. No.	Name	In capacity of
1	Prof. Ajmer Singh Malik,	Chairman/Ex. Officio member
	Vice Chancellor,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
2	The Secretary to Government, Haryana, Finance	Ex. Officio member
2	Department, Chandigarh. The Secretary to Government, Haryana Higher Education	Ex. Officio member
3	Department, 6th Floor, New Haryana Civil Secretariat,	Ex. Officio member
	Sector-17, Chandigarh.	
4	The Secretary to Government,	Ex. Officio member
	Technical Education Department, Chandigarh.	
5	Prof. Monika Verma,	Dean
	Dean Faculty of Education	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	D.
6	Prof. Sushil Kumar,	Dean
	Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences CDLU, Sirsa.	
7	Prof. J. S. Jakhar	Dean
	Dean Faculty of Law	Bear
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
8	Prof. D. P. Warne,	Dean
	Dean Faculty of Commerce and Management,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
9	Prof. Vikram Singh,	Dean
	Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
10	Prof. S.K. Gahlawat,	Dean Academic Affairs
	Dean Academic Affairs Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
11	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	D: : 1
11	Dr. Neena Chugh, Officiating Principal,	Principal
	CMK National P.G. Girls College, Sirsa.	
40		D (
12	Prof. Deepti Dharmani Department of English & Foreign Languages,	Professor
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
	·	
13	Dr. Gita Rani,	Associate Professor
	Associate Professor	(Elected)
	Department of Chemistry,	
14	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. Dr. Rohtas,	Associate Professor
14	Associate Professor	(Elected)
	Department of Economics,	(Elected)
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
15	Prof. Anil Monga,	Chancellor's Nominee
	Centre for Police Studies, Panjab University, Chandigarh.	
		1

16	Prof. Sudesh,	Chancellor's Nominee
	Vice Chancellor, Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila	
	Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur, Sonipat.	
17	Padam Shri Prof. Raghuvendra Tanwar, Former Registrar,	Chancellor's Nominee
	KUK r/o Sugandhit, Dhand Road, Kurukshetra.	
18	Prof. Asha Kawatra,	Chancellor's Nominee
	Incharge, International Affairs Cell, CCS, HAU, Hisar.	
19	Dr. Rajesh Bansal,	Ex. Officio Secretary
	Registrar,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	