CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL (UPDATED ON 06.05.2022)

(UPDATED ON 06.05.2022)		
		(Period of Membership)
Sr. No.	Name	In capacity of
1	Prof. Ajmer Singh Malik,	Chairman/Ex. Officio member
	Vice Chancellor,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
2	The Financial Commissioner &	Ex. Officio member
	Principal Secretary to Government, Finance	
	Department, Chandigarh.	
3	The Financial Commissioner &	Ex. Officio member
	Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana Education	
	Department, 6th Floor, New Haryana Civil Secretariat, Sector-	
	17, Chandigarh.	
4	The Financial Commissioner &	Ex. Officio member
	Principal Secretary to Government,	
	Technical Education, Chandigarh.	
5	Prof. Monika Verma,	Dean
-	Dean Faculty of Education	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
6	Prof. Sushil Kumar,	Dean
	Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences	
	CDLU, Sirsa.	
7	Prof. Abhey Singh,	Dean
•	Dean Faculty of Social Sciences,	2 0001
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
8.	Prof. J. S. Jakhar	Dean
0.	Dean Faculty of Law	Dean
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
9	Prof. S.K. Gahlawat,	Dean Academic Affairs
,	Dean Academic Affairs	Dean Academic Arians
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
10	Dr. Neena Chugh,	Principal
	Officiating Principal,	
	CMK National P.G. Girls College, Sirsa.	
11	Prof. Deepti Dharmani	Professor
	Department of English & Foreign Languages,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
10	D. C't. D. '	A :
12	Dr. Gita Rani,	Associate Professor
	Associate Professor	(Elected)
	Department of Chemistry,	
10	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Assistant D. C.
13	Dr. Rohtas,	Assistant Professor
	Assistant Professor	(Elected)
	Department of Economics,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	
14	Prof. (Dr.) P.K. Kapoor,	Chancellor's Nominee
	Principal, Khalsa College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences,	

Amritsar (Punjab).

15	Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Malhotra,	Chancellor's Nominee
	Department of Chemistry,	
	Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology,	
	Hisar,	
16	Prof. (Dr.) Sunita Saroha,	Chancellor's Nominee
	Department of English,	
	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.	
17	Prof. (Dr.) Sudhir Kumar Arya,	Chancellor's Nominee
	School of Sanskrit & Indic Studies,	
	JNU, New Delhi.	
18	Prof. Monika Verma,	Ex. Officio Secretary
	Registrar,	
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	