## DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

Dated: 01 December 2020

The following candidates are admitted provisionally to M.Sc. (1<sup>st</sup> Sem) Environmental Science for the session 2020-21 on first-come-first-serve basis. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this list are required to deposit the fee through online mode today itself (i.e. 01-12-2020 upto 11.59PM). The candidates should email scanned copy of transaction fee receipt at chairpersondoevs@cdlu.ac.in.

S. No.	Name	Father's Name	Percentage	Category	Application No.
1	Nikki Kumari	Prem Kumar	86.72	BC-B	31217
2	Pooja	Suresh Kumar	78.24	GEN	31219
3	Sonia	Suresh	75.65	GEN	31367
4	Gajal	Mukesh Kumar	72.73	GEN	28621
5	Anjali	RamPhal	71.52	SC	31529
6	Shivani	Vedpal Singh Shekhawat	66.97	GEN	31376
7	Sonu	Sube Singh	64.45	GEN	31400

Alok Kumar Saran	Lakhvinder Singh	Pawan Kumar	M.K. Kidwai	Anju
Member (SC/ST)	Member	Member	Member	Convener

-Sd-**Chairperson** Dated: 01.12.2020

Endst. No. CDLU/EES/2020/ 4586-90

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

- Finance Officer, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2 AR to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3 PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4 Website In-Charge to upload this information.
- 5. Notice Board, Department of EES.

-Sd-**Chairperson**