DEPARTMENT OF LAW CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Law/20	020/
Dated	

<u>NOTICE</u>

Interview-cum-counseling and verification of documents will be made by the Admission Committee for Ph.D program (2020) on 16.09.2020 at 11:00 A.M in the office of the Chairperson, Department of Law. The following candidates will appear before the Admission Committee on the scheduled time.

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Father's Name/Husband Name
1.	Venu Parnami	Rajat Tuteja
2.	Monika Pehlu	Hawa Singh
3.	Mahima Sharma	Amit Sharma
4.	Sabhyta Bansal	Mrinal Goyal
5.	Narender Kumar	Reghuveer Singh
6.	Jagdeep	O.P Chaudhary
7.	Asha	Dharamveer
8.	Deepti Jain	Rohit Jain
9.	Namita Shrivastva	S.K. Srivastva

No second opportunity will be provided to the candidates for interview-cumcounseling.

Chairperson

Copy to:

The Incharge Website, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa for uploading on the university website.