

## CONSULTANCY CELL CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY

## SIRSA-125055 (HARYANA)

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the following Consultancy Cell which will explore the consultancy services and provide liaisoning to the stakeholders:

1.	Prof. S.K. Gahlawat, Deptt. of Biotechnology	Director
2.	Prof. D.P. Warne, Deptt. of Commerce	Coordinator
3.	Prof. Rajinder Singh, MDI, Gurugram	Member
4.	Prof. Abhijeet, BITS, Pilani	Member
5.	Dr. Ritu Raaj Juneja, Head, Deptt. of MDP &	Member
	Placements, TIET, Patiala	
6.	Dr. Manju Nehra, Deptt. of Food Science & Technology	Member
7.	Dr. Ritu Chhikara, BML, Munjal University, Gurugram	Member
8.	Ms. Rupa Mehta, Managing Director,	Member
	Mandi Times, Noida	

-sd-**DIRECTOR** 

Dated: 17.09.2020

## Endst. No. IQAC/2020/557-591

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the Chairpersons, University Teaching Departments, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. All the Members of Consultancy Cell (through WhatsApp Message).
- 3. Incharge, University Website, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the Notification on the University Website.
- 4. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-**DIRECTOR**