## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## UNIVERSITY CENTRE FOR DISTANCE LEARNING

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the Centre for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA) comprising the following members to provide High Quality Programmes of higher education in Distance Learning mode:

1. Director, (UCDL)	Chairperson
2. Chairperson Deptt. of English	Member
3. Chairperson Deptt. of Hindi	Member
4. Chairperson Deptt. of Punjabi	Member
5. Chairperson Deptt. of Sanskrit	Member
6. Chairperson Deptt. of Comp. Sc. & Engg.	Member
7. Chairperson Deptt. of Commerce	Member
8. Chairperson Deptt. of Economics	Member
9. Chairperson Deptt. of Mathematics	Member
10. Chairperson Deptt. of Public Admn.	Member
11. Chairperson Deptt. of History	Member
12. Chairperson Deptt. of Business Admn.	Member
13. Chairperson Deptt. of Education	Member
14. Chairperson Deptt. of Energy & Env. Sc.	Member
15. Prof. Baljeet Singh, Jammu Uni., Jammu	
Deptt. of Political Science	Member
16. Prof. Prem Kumar, KUK, Deptt. of Sociology	Member
	-sd-
	Director (UCDL)

Endst. No.UCDL/2021/1866-1892 Dated: 18.10.2021

The copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

- 1. All the above members of CIQA.
- 2. Chairpersons/Incharges, University Teaching Departments, CDLU, Sirsa
- 3. Joint Director (Audit), CDLU, Sirsa
- 4. Accounts Officer, CDLU, Sirsa
- 5. Incharge University website (with the request to upload the same on the University Website).
- 6. PS to VC (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor) CDLU, Sirsa

7. PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) CDLU, Sirsa

Superintendent (UCDL) for Director (UCDL)