

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

B.Sc. Physics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Physics for the session 2021-22. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto 1129 M through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. The original documents will be verified at the time of commencement of classes. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

200		Userid	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Well-neup	Total Same
		211925	RIYA	DHIRAJ VASHISTH	General	HOGC	86.00	10	96
		210881	ANNU KUMARI.	OMPRAKASH	General	HOGC	83.80	10	93.8
	3	210919	ANIKET TAAK	PREM KUMAR	ВСА	BCA3	58.20	5	63.2

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.