

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

B.Sc. Mathematics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Mathematics for the session 2021-22. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto O(-9-2) (1159 PM) through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. The original documents will be verified at the time of commencement of classes. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

A Company of the Comp	User (d	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Catagory	Challfying Examination Score	Welleld Joint	Telel Scale
1	211637	MANISHA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR	General-	Al	95.19	5	100.19
2	211078	PARVEEN KUMAR	SHOYKARAN	SC	AI	88.20	10	98.2
3	211635	ROHAN KUMAR	RAMDHARI	ВСА	нодс	88.00	10	98
4	211346	RAMKISHAN	VED PARKASH BAJAJ	General	нодс	87.80	10	97.8

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

-sd-Dear