CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



Department of Sanskrit

The following are included in the 3rd provisional list for admission to M.A. Sanskrit(1st Sem) course for the session 2020-2021. They are advised to submit their fees upto 17.11.2020 (upto 11.59 pm) online. The selected candidates, who failed to deposit fees by the given date and time will lose their chance to get admission and the vacant seats will be offered to the candidate in the waiting list.

Sr. No.	Application No.	Student Name	Father Name (Sh.)	%age
BC-A				
1.	19395	SUNIL KUMAR	BHOJ RAM	80.63
ВС-В				
No candidate available.				
SC+DSC				
No candidate available.				
EWS				
No candidate available.				
PH+DA				
No candidate available.				

Dr. Raj Kumar Dr. Ravinder Singh (Member) (Convener)

Chairperson

Copy to:

- 1. Incharge, IT Cell, CDLU, Sirsa (Upload the same on University Website).
- 2. EDP Cell, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. SAO(Accounts Branch), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. D.R. (Academic Branch), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. A.R. (Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A (Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

Chairperson