## **Department of Computer Science & Engineering**

CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (HARYANA) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



## Third Provisional Admission Merit List MCA 1st Semester

Following candidate have been admitted to MCA 1<sup>st</sup> Semester for the session 2020-21 provisionally. Such candidates will deposit their fee **Online up to 17.11.2020 (11:59PM).** 

## All India Category -01

Sr. No	App No	Name of Student	Father's Name Sh.	Merit Point
1	9494	SUNITA RANI	BHAGWAN DAS	74.034

(Kuldeep Kumar) (Avininder Singh) (Raghuvinder)

(Dr. Rohtas) (Vikram Singh)

## Copy to:

- 1. Fee Section, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 2. Incharge IT Cell, for its display on the University, Website, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Incharge, EDP Cell