

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF ZOOLOGY, CDLU,SIRSA Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling) M.Sc Zoology

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc Zoology for the session 2021-22. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto **29-09-2021 12:00 Midnight** through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. The original documents will be verified at the time of commencement of classes. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	211791	REKHA	SATPAL SINGH	SC	AI	82.35	10	92.35
2	212658	TAMANNA	RAJ SINGH	SC	AI	81.65	10	91.65
3	212124	AMANDEEP	SANJEEV KUMAR	BCA	AI	81.52	10	91.52
4	214084	KIRTI	ANIL KUMAR	General	AI	79.00	10	89
5	213011	SUSHILA DEVI	SURENDER	General	HOGC	78.93	10	88.93
6	210388	REKHA	RATTAN LAL	BCA	HOGC	78.55	10	88.55
7	213714	RAVEENA RANI	RAMESH KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	78.41	10	88.41
8	213248	SWEETY	VARDAN	General	HOGC	77.86	10	87.86
9	210900	RADHA	JAGDISH	General	HOGC	77.81	10	87.81
10	214770	SHRUTI	NARENDER MONGA	EWS	HOGCEWS	76.39	10	86.39
11	213958	RASHIKA	JAGBIR SINGH	SC	SC	73.26	10	83.26
12	210845	NEHA	RAVINDER KUMAR	SC	DSC	62.89	10	72.89
13	212809	JASPREET KAUR	LAKHWINDER SINGH	SC	DSC	61.58	10	71.58
14	210861	SUNITA	VIRENDER	BCA	BCA3	72.10	10	82.1
15	215195	NIVYA	RAKESH YADAV	ВСВ	BCB3	71.67	5	76.67
16	212644	SANYOGITA	RAJ KUMAR	ВСВ	BCB3	65.62	10	75.62

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson