

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF JOURALISM & MASS COMMUNICATION, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling) M.A. JMC

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.A. JMC for the session 2021-22. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto **26-09-2021 12:00 Midnight** through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. The original documents will be verified at the time of commencement of classes. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User ld	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	212953	МАМТА	BALDEV KUMAR	BCA	AI	72.03	10	82.03
2	214338	HARSH NADHA	VEDPAL NADHA	BCA	AI	73.86	0	73.86
3	213564	RAMANDEEP SINGH	GOVIND	BCA	AI	63.79	10	73.79
4	212660	DEEPAK MATHUR	MANI RAM	SC	AI	61.00	10	71
5	214086	AMARJEET SINGH	RAJENDER SINGH	SC	HOGC	65.42	5	70.42
6	213214	AJAY KUMAR	BALWANT SINGH	General	HOGC	61.24	5	66.24
7	213632	TAMANNA	ATMA RAM	SC	HOGC	57.11	5	62.11
8	211512	NISHA	SHOPAL	SC	HOGC	55.78	5	60.78
9	212198	BINDER SINGH	JAGDEV SINGH	General	HOGC	55.44	5	60.44
10	211862	VINOD KUMAR SHARWA	DHARAM PAUL	SC	HOGC	53.83	5	58.83
11	214349	MANJIT SINGH	DEEWAN CHAND	SC	HOGC	53.29	5	58.29
12	211202	KULDEEP	SH. MANPHOOL SUTHAR	ВСА	HOGC	52.38	5	57.38
13	213677	PARSHANT SHARMA	NAVDEEP SHARMA	General	HOGC	51.96	5	56.96
14	210211	NEHA SINGLA	VINOD KUMAR SINGLA	General	HOGC	56.45	0	56.45
15	211150	NARESH KUMAR	MATU RAM	BCA	HOGC	50.66	5	55.66

16	214949	SANDEEP KUMAR	OM PARKASH	BCA	HOGC	48.00	5	53
17	214697	JASVINDER SINGH	RAJINDER SINGH	SC	SC	47.50	5	52.5

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson