

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## DEPARTMENT OF ZOOLOGY, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

M.Sc Zoology

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc Zoology for the session 2021-22. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto **26-09-2021 12:00 Midnight** through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. The original documents will be verified at the time of commencement of classes. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	211517	MINAKSHI	JASWA <mark>NT SINGH</mark>	General	Al	85.55	10	95.55
2	212581	AYUSHI	SANJEEV KUMAR MISHRA	General	Al	85.37	10	95.37
3	211005	PAWNEET KAUR	GURMEET SINGH	General	Al	83.90	10	93.9
4	215281	VIDHI	RAGHUBIR SINGH	General	Al	83.75	10	93.75
5	210673	ANKITA	RAJESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	83.16	10	93.16
6	213249	GOURI	RAJ KUMAR	General	HOGC	83.00	10	93
7	213779	PRIYANKA	SUBE SINGH	ВСВ	HOGC	82.37	10	92.37
8	212918	REESHIKA	NARESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	81.62	10	91.62
9	214892	SANJU	ROHTASH	EWS	HOGC	81.44	10	91.44
10	214486	TARUNA KUMARI	RAJ KUMAR	General	HOGC	81.27	10	91.27
11	214015	MONIKA	RAJPAL	General	HOGC	81.27	10	91.27
12	212830	HUSSANDEEP SINGH	HARBANS SINGH BRAR	General	HOGC	81.13	10	91.13
13	211355	TANYA VERMA	DAYAL SINGH VERMA	ВСА	HOGC	80.86	10	90.86
14	210740	PRAGATI	RAMSAWRUP	General	HOGC	80.00	10	90

15	210227	JAGRITI ARORA	JITENDER KUMAR	General	HOGC	79.48	10	89.48
16	214140	PAYAL RAHEJA	RAKESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	79.30	10	89.3
17	210597	SACHIN KUMAR	JOGINDER SINGH	EWS	HOGCEWS	78.40	10	88.4
18	213627	SHALINI	SULTAN SINGH	SC	SC	71.06	10	81.06
19	210546	DIVYA	RAJBIR SINGH	SC	SC	68.06	10	78.06
20	213115	MONIKA	RANDHIR SINGH	SC	DSC	71.14	10	81.14
21	214347	NITIN	JOGINDER	SC	DSC	69.62	10	79.62
22	214348	KALPNA TANWAR	GYANI RAM	SC	DSC	65.89	10	75.89
23	213589	DIVYA	KULDEEP	BCA	BCA3	74.93	10	84.93
24	214746	MUSKAN	SUBHASH CHANDER	BCA	BCA3	70.59	10	80.59
25	214386	NEELAM DEVI	SATYAWAN	BCA	BCA3	70.34	10	80.34
26	211325	PRAGATI DEVI	RAJ KUMAR	BCA	BCA3	69.37	10	79.37
27	213666	ANJU	BALRAJ	ВСВ	BCB3	76.55	10	86.55
28	211915	VARSHA KUMARI	SATYAPAL	ВСВ	BCB3	71.23	10	81.23
29	210175	SWEETY YADAV	MR. RAKESH KUMAR	ВСВ	BCB3	66.89	10	76.89
30	214400	ROHIT	ANANDPAL MOR	DAP	DAP	57.31	5	62.31

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Chairperson