CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



As per Clause 19 of this University Statute, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to **re-constitute the following Faculty of Life Sciences** for a period of two years w.e.f. date of notification.

01.	Dean Faculty of Life Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/
		Member
02.	(i) Chairman, Department of Biotechnology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(ii) Chairman, Department of Food Science & Technology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(iii) Chairman, Department of Energy & Environment Sciences, CDLU,	Member
	Sirsa.	
	(iv) Chairman, Department of Zoology, CDLU, Sirsa	Member
	(v) Chairman, Department of Botany, CDLU, Sirsa	Member
03.	Prof. Raj Kumar, Department of Biotechnology, CDLU, Sirsa	Member
04.	Dr. Rani Devi, Associate Professor, Department of EES, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
05.	Dr. Manju Dhillion, Assistant Professor, Department of FST, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
06.	Dr. Jai Parksh, Principal Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Memorial (PG) College,	Member
	Sirsa.	
07.	Assistant Registrar (Academic), CDLU, Sirsa.	Secretary

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

dated: 21.01.2020

Endst. No. AC-I/215/19/6196-6208

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the above Members of the Faculty of Life Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. Director, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa with the requested to upload the same on the University website accordingly.
- 3. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)