CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of clause (2) of Statute 30 of Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa Act 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Computer Science and Application for the term of two years:

Sr.	Name Name	Designation
No.		
(i)	Chairperson, Department of Computer Science and	Chairperson/Member
	Applications, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	
(ii)	Prof. Vikram Singh, Department of Computer	Member
	Science and Applications, Chaudhary Devi Lal	
	University, Sirsa	
(iii)	1.Ms. Navpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Ch. Mani	Members
	Ram Godara, Govt. College for Women, Bhodia	
	Khera, Fatehabad.	
	2.Ms. Manjit Kaur, Assistant Professor, Govt.	
	National College, Sirsa.	Contradiction of the second
	3.Ms. Sumitra Sangwan, Assistant Professor, K.T.	
	Govt. College, Ratia, Distt. Fatehabad.	
(iv)	Outside experts	
	1. Prof. Vishal Goyal, Dept. of Computer Science,	Member
	Punjabi University Patiala.	
	2. Prof. Parvinder Singh, Department of Computer	
	Science and Engineering, Deenbandhu Chhotu	Member
	Ram University of Science & Technology,	
	Murthal, Sonipat.	

101 Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar dated: 26/4/19

Endst. No.AC-1/71/19/ 479to 488

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS.
- 2, Director, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the above constitution of UGBOS on the University Website.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

Assistant Registrar (Academic)

F:\Constitution of University Bodies\Constitution of UGBOS latest\Computer Sciences (71)\notification-Computer.doc