CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



The Vice-Chancellor has pleased to constitute the following Adhoc Boards (common for UG/PG) for the Mechanical Engineering for a term of two years w.e.f. date of notification:

Mechanical Engineering:

(i)	Dean Faculty of Engineering & Technology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/
		Member
(ii)	Two teacher of Subject from the affiliated Colleges:	
	1. Sh. Ashok Kumar, Assistant Professor, CDL State Institute of	Member
	Eng. & Tech. Panniwala Mota, Sirsa.	
	2. Sh. Anit Bansal, Assistant Professor, JCDL Memorial College	Member
	of Engineering, Barnala Road, Sirsa.	1,10111001
	of Engineering, Barnata Road, Sitsa.	
(iii)	One Outside Subject Expert:	
	Prof. Pankaj Sharma, Guru Jambeshwar University of Science &	Member
	Technology, Hisar.	

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Acad.) For Registrar dated: 04.01.2021

Endst. No./Acad./AC-I/21/8410-8417

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action: -

- 1. All the members of the above committee.
- 2. Dean Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Chairperson Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Incharge, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa with the request to upload the above notification on the University Website
- 5. D.R. Vice-Chancellor office (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Acad.)