CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA



(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (2) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Economics as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
(i)	Chairperson, Department of Economics, CDLU, Sirsa	Chairperson /Member
(ii)	Dr. Manoj Siwach, Professor, Department of Economics, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 26.09.2023)	Member
(iii)	1. Ms. Reena Rani, Assistant Professor, Govt. College Bhuna. (Term upto 26.11.2022)	Member
	 Ms. Indra Jakhar, Assistant Professor, Govt. National College, Sirsa. (Term upto 26.09.2023) 	Member
	3. Sh. Ramesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Ch. Mani Ram Godara Govt. College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.	Member
	(Term upto 26.09.2023) 4. Sh. Jasbir, Assistant Professor, Govt. College for Women Ratia.	Member
	(Term upto 26.09.2023) 5. Sh. Sita Ram, Assistant Professor, Govt. College, Bhattu Kalan,	Member
	Fatehabad. (Term upto 26.09.2023)	Member
	 Ms. Shukantla Sihag, Assistant Professor, I. G. Govt. College, Tohana. (Term upto 26.09.2023) 	
(iv)	Two Outside experts:- 1. Dr. Surender Mor, Professor, Department of Economics, Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Kalan,	Member
	Sonepat, Mb: 9416950249, E-mail: surendermor71@gmail.com. (Term upto 26.09.2023)	
	 Dr. J.S. Toor, Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Punjabi University, Patiala, Mb: 9501000022, 	Member
	E-mail: jasdeeptoor22@gmail.com, (Term upto 26.09.2023) One person from Industry	
	Mr. Vishnu Kumar Sharma, Manager, Food Corporation of India, H.N. 1022, Street no. 1, Subhash Colony, Begu Road, Sirsa. Mb. 9416724400, E-mail ID: sirsavishnu@gmail.com	Member
	(Term upto 17.12.2022).	

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No.AC-II/81/2022/710-739 dated: 02.02.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS of Economics.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Principal, Govt. College Bhuna.
- 4. The Principal, Govt. National College, Sirsa.
- 5. The Principal, Ch. Mani Ram Godara Govt. College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.
- 6. The Principal, Govt. College for Women Ratia.
- 7. The Principal, Govt. College, Bhattu Kalan, Fatehabad.
- 8. The Principal, I. G. Govt. College, Tohana.

- 9. The Incharge, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 10. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
 11. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

Deputy Superintendent (Academic)