

(Through E-mail)

NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (2) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Commerce as under:

unde	1.	
Sr.	Name	
No		
1.	Chairperson, Department of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Surinder Singh, Deptt. of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa	Member
	(Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
3.	Dr. Kapil Chaudhary, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 15.06.2023)	Member
4.	Six College Teachers: 1. Ms. Preety Monga, Associate Professor, Govt. National College,	Member
	Sirsa. (Term upto 18.02.2023). 2. Dr. Vinod Kumar, Assistant Professor, M.M P.G College, Fatehabad (Term upto 15.06.2023).	Member
	3. Dr. Anuradha, Assistant Professor, Ch. Mani Ram Godara, Govt. College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.	Member
	(Term upto 15.06.2023). 4. Ms. Suman Monga, Assistant Professor, M.P. College, Mandi Dabwali. (Term upto 15.06.2023).	Member
	5. Dr. Sushil Kumar, Assistant Professor, K.T. Govt. College, Ratia (Term upto 15.06.2023).	Member
	 Sh. Parveen Kumar, Assistant Professor, CMRJ Govt. College, Mithisureran, Ellenabad. (Term upto 15.06.2023). 	Member
5.	Two Outside Experts 1. Prof. Narendra Singh, Department of Commerce, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Mob: 9896123947,	Member
	E-mail: <u>nsingh123@rediffmail.com</u> (Term upto 15.06.2023). 2. Prof. Subhash Chand, Department of Commerce, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Mob: 9416911668, E-mail: <u>schand@kuk.ac.in</u> (Term upto 15.06.2023).	Member
	One Industry Perosn:- Sh. Ritun Sahuwala, CA, H.No- 15/33, Street No02, Court Colony, Sirsa (Mob. No. 8696399999 & email: <u>ca.rittun@gmail.com</u>) (Term upto 18.10.2022).	Member

-Sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No.AC-II/84/2022/3922-3943 dated: 27.07.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All above members of the UGBOS of Commerce.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the notification on the University Website.

FPP:-

- 4. The Principal, Govt. National College, Sirsa.
- 5. The Principal, M.M P.G College, Fatehabad.
- 6. The Principal, Ch. Mani Ram Godara, Govt. College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.
- 7. The Principal, M.P. College, Mandi Dabwali.
- 8. The Principal, K.T. Govt. College, Ratia.
- 9. The Principal, CMRJ Govt. College, Mithisureran, Ellenabad.
- 10. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 11. P.S. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)