

## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

## **NOTIFICATION**

In terms of the Clause 30 (2) of the Statutes, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Commerce as under:

Sr.No	Name	
1.	Chairperson, Department of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa	Chairperson/
		Member
2.	Prof. D.P. Warne, Department of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa	Member
	(Term upto 27.10.2022).	
3.	Dr. Kapil Chaudhary, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 15.06.2023)	
4.	Six College Teachers:	
	1. Ms. Preety Monga, Associate Professor, Govt. National College,	Member
	Sirsa. (Term upto 18.02.2023).	
	2. Dr. Vinod Kumar, Assistant Professor, M.M P.G College, Fatehabad	Member
	(Term upto 15.06.2023).	
	3. Dr. Anuradha, Assistant Professor, Ch. Mani Ram Godara, Govt.	Member
	College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.	
	(Term upto 15.06.2023). 4. Ms. Suman Monga, Assistant Professor, M.P. College, Mandi	Manahan
	Dabwali. (Term upto 15.06.2023).	Member
	5. Dr. Sushil Kumar, Assistant Professor, K.T. Govt. College, Ratia	Member
	(Term upto 15.06.2023).	Mellibei
	6. Sh. Parveen Kumar, Assistant Professor, CMRJ Govt. College,	Member
	Mithisureran, Ellenabad.	Mellibei
	(Term upto 15.06.2023).	
5.	Two Outside Experts	
	1. Prof. Narendra Singh, Department of Commerce,	Member
	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Mob: 9896123947,	
	E-mail: <u>nsingh123@rediffmail.com</u>	
	(Term upto 15.06.2023).	
	2. Prof. Subhash Chand, Department of Commerce,	Member
	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Mob: 9416911668,	
	E-mail: <u>schand@kuk.ac.in</u>	
	(Term upto 15.06.2023).	
	One Industry Person:-	
	Sh. Ritun Sahuwala, CA, H.No- 15/33, Street No02, Court	Member
	Colony, Sirsa, Mb. 8696399999, E-mail: <a href="mailto:ca.rittun@gmail.com">ca.rittun@gmail.com</a> .	
	(Term upto 24.10.2023)	

-sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

dated: 28.01.2022

Endst. No.AC-II/84/2022/612-633

A Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the UGBOS of Commerce.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 4. The Principal, Govt. National College, Sirsa.
- 5. The Principal, M.M. P.G. College, Fatehabad.

- 6. The Principal, Ch. Mani Ram Godara, Govt. College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.
- 7. The Principal, M.P. College, Mandi Dabwali.
- 8. The Principal, K.T. Govt. College, Ratia.
- 9. The Principal, CMRJ, Govt. College, Mithisureran, Ellenabad.
- 10. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 11. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-Deputy Superintendent (Academic)