CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of the Statute 30 (2) the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Psychology as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dean, Faculty of Social Science, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/ Member
2	Sh. Daljit Singh, Assistant Professor, Govt. National College, Sirsa. (Term upto 31.01.2021)	Member
3	Sh. Nirmal Kaushik, Ch. Mani Ram Godara, Govt. College, for Women, Bhodia Khera . (Term upto 31.01.2021)	Member
4	Ms. Shikha, Assistant Professor, Govt. College, for Women, Sirsa. (Term upto 31.01.2021)	Member
5	Sh. Ramnath, Assistant Professor, Govt. College Bhuna. (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member
6	Sh. Ramesh Chander Assistant Professor, Ch. Mani Ram Johrar Govt. College Ellenabad. (Term upto 31.01.2021)	Member
7	Ms. Suman, Assistant Professor, Shah Satnam Ji Girls College, Sirsa (Term upto 31.01.2021).	Member
8	Outside Expert Dr. C.R. Darolia, Professor, Dept. of Psychology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra. Mob. No. 99911-40540. (Term upto 09.08.2022)	Member
9	Outside Expert Dr. Naveen Kumar, Bhim Rao Ambedkar College, Delhi University, Delhi, Mob. No. 92133-99438. (Term upto 09.08.2022)	Member

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No./AC-I/78/20/6806-6818

dated:

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS.
- 2. Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Incharge, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa to upload the above notification on the University Website.
- 5. S.V.C. (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Academic)

.