CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA



(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (2) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Public Administration as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Chairperson, Department of Public Administration	Chairperson
2	Dr. Vishnu Bhagwan, Professor, Department of Public Administration, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa (Term upto 22.06.2023).	Member
3.	Sh. Rakesh Maria, Assistant Professor, Govt. National College, Sirsa (Term upto 22.06.2023).	Member
4.	Sh. Pawan Kumar, Assistant Professor, Shah Satnam Ji Boys College, Sirsa (Term upto 22.06.2023).	Member
5.	Two Outside Expert:	
	 Prof. C. R. Suthar, Deptt. of Public Administration, Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, Rajasthan. Mob: 94142-89792 (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification). 	Member
	2. Prof. Anil Monga, University School of Open Learning, Panjab University, Chandigarh. Mob: 98761-20303 (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification).	Member
	One Industry Person: Dr. Preetpal Singh, HCS, Mob: 9416296845 (Term upto 22.06.2023).	Member

-sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

dated: 28.03.2022

Endst. No.AC-II/83/2022/1594-1607

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS.
- 2. Chairperson, Department of Public Administration CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. The Principal, Govt. National College, Sirsa.
- 5. The Principal, Shah Satnam Ji Boys College, Sirsa.
- 6. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 7. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 8. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)