## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA



(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

## **NOTIFICATION**

In terms of the Clause 30 (2) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Physical Education as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Chairperson, Department of Physical Education, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Monika Verma, Department of Physical Education, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 26.02.2024)	
2.	Dr. Ashok Kumar S/o Sh. Sat Narain, Associate Professor, Department of Physical Education, CDLU, Sirsa.(Term upto 26.11.2022)	Member
3.	i) Sh. Ram Gopal, Associate Professor, M.M. P.G. College Fatehabad (Term upto 12.12.2023)	Member
	ii) Sh. Ravinder Kumar, Assistant Professor, Govt. College, Bhattu Kalan, Fatehabad. (Term upto 12.12.2023).	Member
	iii) Sh. Vikas Mehta, Associate Professor, Shri Guru Hari Singh College, Jiwan Nagar, Sirsa. (Term upto 12.12.2023).	Member
	iv) Dr. Lakhbir Kaur, Associate Professor, Ch. Mani Ram Godara, Govt. College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.(Term upto 12.12.2023).	Member
	v) Dr. Baldev Singh, Associate Professor, Govt. National College, Sirsa. (Term upto 12.12.2023).	Member
	vi) Sh. Sunil Kumar Joshi, Assistant Professor, Dr. Bhim Rao Govt. College, Dabwali. (Term upto 12.12.2023)	Member
4.	Two Outside Experts:- i) Prof. M.S. Chuahan, Department of Physical Education (Retd.) Mob. No. 98969-55373, E-mail: chauhan316@gmail.com. (Term upto 12.12.2023)	Member
	ii) Prof. Anil Vinayak, IG College of Physical Education & Sports, Vikas puri, New Delhi, Mob. No. 98111-43339, E-mail: anilvanaik4@gmail.com. (Term upto 12.12.2023)	Member
	One Industry Person:- Sh. Chander Gosal, 918 Mukharji Nagar, Delhi-9, Mob: 98111-97091. (Term upto 26.11.2022)	Member

-Sd/-

Deputy Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No.AC-II/85/2022/959-980 dated: 18.02.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS of Physical Education.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Principal, M.M. P.G. College Fatehabad.
- 4. The Principal, Govt. College, Bhattu Kalan, Fatehabad.
- 5. The Principal, Shri Guru Hari Singh College, Jiwan Nagar, Sirsa.
- 6. The Principal, Ch. Mani Ram Godara, Govt. College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.
- 7. The Principal, Govt. National College, Sirsa.
- 8. The Principal, Dr. Bhim Rao Govt. College, Dabwali.
- 9. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.

- 10. O.S.D to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa11. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd/-Assistant Registrar (Academic)