CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of sub-clause (2) of clause 30 of this University Act & Statutes 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Zoology for a term of two years is as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Chairperson of the Department	Chairperson/
		Member
2.	Sh. Ramesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Govt. National	Member
	College, Sirsa.	
3.	Dr. Vijayanti Jakhar, Assistant Professor, CMRG Govt.	Member
	College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.	
4.	Outside Expert	Member
	Dr. Vivek Saini, Associate Professor, Govt. PG College,	
	Hisar.	
5.	Outside Expert	Member
	Dr. R.K. Gupta, Professor, Department of Zoology, College	
	of Basic Sciences, CCSHAU, Hisar.	

-Sd-

Dated: 18.08.2020

Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No./AC-I/314/20/3071-79

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS.
- 2. Chairperson, Department of History, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Incharge, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa to upload the above notification on the University Website.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic)