CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of Sub-Clause (2) of Clause 30 of this University Act and Statutes 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the following Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Education for the term of two years:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
(i)	Chairperson of the Department, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/
		Member
(ii)	Dr. Nivedita, Associate Professor, Department of Education, CDLU, Sirsa	Member
(iii)	Dr. Meena Kumari, Assistant Professor, Department of Education, CDLU,	Member
	Sirsa.	
(iii)	1. Dr. Parshuram Rai, Principal, MUH Jain College of Education	Member
	Chanderkalan, Tohana, Fatehabad.	
	2. Dr. Subhash Chander, Assistant Professor, Mata Harki Devi College	Member
	of Education, Odhan, Sirsa.	
	3. Dr. Raghubir Singh, Principal, J.G. College of Education, Sirsa.	Member
	4. Dr. Jagdish Prasad Sharma, Surya College of Education, Baliala,	Member
	Tohana.	
	5. Dr. Sushila Hooda, Assistant Professor, B.S.K. College of	Member
	Education, Dabwali.	
	6. Dr. Parkash Chand, Principal, Tirupati College of Education, Ratia.	Member
(iv)	Two Outside experts:	
	1. Prof. Kulwinder Singh (Retd.), Dept. of Education, Punjabi	Member
	University, Patiala-147002, Mob. No. 098889-48418	
	2. Dr. Neerja Dhankar, Central University Haryana, Mahendargarh.	Member

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

dated: 18.05.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action: -

- 1. Chairperson, Department of Education CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. All members of the above UGBOS.

No./AC-I/82/20/ 20-34

- 3. Incharge, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 4. Controller of Examination CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

-Sd-**Assistant Registrar (Academic)**