## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



## **NOTIFICATION**

In terms of Sub-Clause (2) of Clause 30 of this University Act & Statute 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the **Under-Graduate Board of Studies** in **Hindi** is as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Chairperson of the Department	Chairperson/Mem ber
2.	Sh. Chhotu Ram, Assistant Professor, Govt. College, Bhuna. (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member
3.	Mrs. Geetu, Assistant Professor, M.M. College, Fatehabad. (Term upto 08.08.2020)	Member
4.	Mrs. Rekha Rani, Assistant Professor, Shri Durga Mahila Mahavidyalya, Tohana. (Term upto 08.08.2020)	Member
5.	Mrs. Karmjeet Kaur, Assistant Professor, CMRG Govt. College, Bhodia Khera. (Term upto 08.08.2020)	Member
6.	Mrs. Paramjeet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Janta Girls College, Ellenabad. (Term upto 08.08.2020)	Member
7.	Outside Expert Prof. Ram Baux, Jawaharlal Nehru University (Retd.), New Delhi. Mob. No. 98684-29470 (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member
8.	Outside Expert Dr. Ram Prakash Dwedi, Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar College, DU, Delhi. Mob. No. 98680-68787 (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member

## -Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Dated: 14.07.2020

Endst. No./AC-I/63/20/2194-2204

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Incharge, University Website, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa to upload the above constitution of UGBOS on the University Website.
- 4. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.