CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

In terms of sub-clause (2) of clause 30 of this University Act & Statute 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Political Science is as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No. 1.	Dean, Faculty of Social Science	Chairperson/
1.	Deall, Faculty of Social Science	Member
2	Ms. Reena Rani, Assistant Professor, Shri Durga Mahiala Mahavidyalaya,	
2	Tohana, Fatehabad.	Member
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. 20.08.2020)	
3	Dr. Varsha Chaudhary, Associate Professor, Govt. National College, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. 20.08.2020)	Wiember
4	Dr. Vijaya Tomer, Principal, CMK National P.G. Girls College, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto 30.06.2021 i.e. her date of retirement w.e.f. 20.08.2020)	
5	Ms. Manju Bala, Assistant Professor, Govt. College for Girls, Rania, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. 20.08.2020)	
6	Dr. Sugan Singh, Assistant Professor CMRJ, Govt. College, Mithisureran,	Member
	Ellenabad, Sirsa.	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. 20.08.2020)	
7	Dr. Jyoti, Assistant Professor, CMRG, Govt. College for Women, Bhodia	Member
	Khera, Fatehabad.	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. 20.08.2020)	
8	Outside Expert	Member
	Dr. Sangeet Ragi, Professor, Dept. of Political Science, Delhi University,	
	Delhi, Mob. No. 98109-60009	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. 20.08.2020)	
9	Outside Expert	Member
	Dr. Jagroop Kaur, Professor, Department of Political Science, Punjabi	
	University, Patiala. Mob. No. 94635-53600	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. 20.08.2020)	

-Sd-

dated: 10.08.2020

Assistant Registrar (Academic)

For Registrar

Endst. No./AC-I/79/20/2879-2892

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS.
- 2. Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Incharge, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa to upload the above constitution of UGBOS on the University Website.
- 5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic)