## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



## **NOTIFICATION**

In terms of Sub-Clause (2) of Clause 30 of this University Act & Statutes 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute UGBOS in the Sanskrit for a term of two years w.e.f. date of notification is as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Chairperson of the Department	Chairperson/ Member
2.	Dr. Gauri Bhatnagar, Assistant Professor, Shri Durga Mahiala Mahavidyalaya, Tohana	Member
3.	Mrs. Sanju Bala, Assistant Professor, I.G. Govt. College, Tohana.	Member
4.	Sh. Virender, Assistant Professor, Ch. Mani Ram Godara Govt. College for Women, Bodia Khera.	Member
5.	Outside expert Prof. Virender Kumar Alankar, Chairperson, Sanskrit Department, PU, Chandigarh. Mob. No. 9463837343,	Member
6.	Outside expert Prof. Surender Kumar, Chairperson, Sanskrit Department, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak , Mob. No. 9215379708	Member

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) for Registrar dated: <u>10.07.2020</u>

## Endst. No. AC-I/62/20/2129-2138

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS.
- 2. Chairperson, Department of Sanskrit, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Incharge, University Computer Centre, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa with the request to upload the above constitution of UGBOS on the University Website.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)