CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA



(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (2) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in History as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.	Name	Designation
1.	Chairperson, Department of History & Archaeology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson
2.	Sh. Sawan Kumar, Assistant Professor, Govt. College for Girls, Rania, Sirsa. (Term upto 01.11.2022)	Member
3.	Sh. Ram Lal, Assistant Professor, Govt. College for Girls, Kalanwali, Sirsa. (Term upto 01.11.2022)	Member
4.	Ms. Suman Rani, Assistant Professor, Shri Durga Mahiala Mahavidyalaya. Tohana, Fatehabad. (Term upto 01.11.2022)	Member
5.	Dr. Hawa Singh, Associate Professor, Ch. Mani Ram Godara Govt. College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad. (Term upto 01.11.2022)	Member
6.	Sh. Vikramjeet Singh, Associate Professor, Govt. College for Women, Sirsa. (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member
7.	Dr. Avinash Kumar, Associate Professor, Govt. National College, Sirsa. (Term from 01.04.2022 to 31.07.2023 i.e. date of retirement)	Member
8.	 Two Outside Experts: Dr. Reeta Grewal, Dept. of History, Punjab University, Chandigarh (Term upto 01.11.2022). Dr. Jaiveer Singh Dhankar, Professor, Dept. of History, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak, E-mail: jaiveer3133@gmail.com (Term upto 23.07.2023). One person from Industry 	Member Member
	Mr. Anil Kumar, Assistant Director, Hisar Divisional Achieves, Room No. 245, Hisar. (Term upto 01.11.2022)	Member

-sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

01.04.2022

dated:

Endst. No.AC-II/76/2022/1653-1673

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS.
- 2. Chairperson, Department of History & Archaeology, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. The Principal, Govt. College for Girls, Rania, Sirsa.
- 5. The Principal, Govt. College for Girls, Kalanwali, Sirsa.
- 6. The Principal, Shri Durga Mahiala Mahavidyalaya, Tohana, Fatehabad.
- 7. The Principal, Ch. Mani Ram Godara Govt. College for Women, Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad.
- 8. The Principal, Govt. College for Women, Sirsa.
- 9. The Principal, Govt. National College, Sirsa.
- 10. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 11. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 12. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic)