## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of Sub-Clause 30 (2) of the Statutes, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Computer Science and Engineering for a term of two years w.e.f. date of notification is as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
(i)	Chairperson, Department of Computer Science and	Chairperson/Member
	Engineering, CDLU, Sirsa	
(ii)	Prof. Vikram Singh, Department of Computer Science and	Member
	Engineering, CDLU, Sirsa	
(iii)	Dr. Harish Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of	
	Computer Science and Engineering, CDLU, Sirsa.	
(iv)	Six College Teachers	
	1. Dr. Sanjay, Assistant Professor, Ch. Devi Lal State	Member
	Institute of Engineering & Technology, Paniwala Mota,	
	Sirsa.	
	2. Sh Krishan Kumar, Assistant Professor, Jan Nayak Ch.	Member
	Devi Lal Memorial College of Engineering, Barnala	
	Road, Sirsa.	
(v)	Two Outside experts	
	1. Prof. N.S. Gill, Department of Computer Science and	Member
	Applications Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak.	
	2. Prof. S. N. Panda, Professor of Computer Science and	
	Director Research, Chitkara University, Rajpura,	Member
	Punjab.	

## -Sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No.AC-I/71/207990-8000 dated: 21.12.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS.
- 2. Chairperson, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Director, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the above constitution of UGBOS on the University Website.
- 4. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU,, Sirsa.
- 5. S.V.C. (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic)