CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA



(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (2) of the Statutes, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Computer Science and Engineering as under:

		T
Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Chairperson, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,	Chairperson
	CDLU, Sirsa	/Member
2.	Prof. Vikram Singh, Department of Computer Science and	Member
	Engineering, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 20.12.2022).	
3.	Six College Teachers:-	
	1. Dr. Sanjay, Assistant Professor, Ch. Devi Lal State Institute of	Member
	Engineering & Technology, Paniwala Mota, Sirsa.	
	(Term upto 20.12.2022).	
	2. Sh Krishan Kumar, Assistant Professor, Jan Nayak Ch. Devi	Member
	Lal Memorial College of Engineering, Barnala Road, Sirsa.	
	(Term upto 20.12.2022).	
4.	Two Outside experts:-	
	1. Prof. N.S. Gill, Department of Computer Science and	Member
	Applications Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak.	
	(Term upto 20.12.2022).	
	2. Prof. S. N. Panda, Professor of Computer Science and	Member
	Director Research, Chitkara University, Rajpura, Punjab.	
	(Term upto 20.12.2022).	
	One Industry Person:-	
	Ms. Pooja Sharma, Technology Analyst, Infosys, Chandigarh-	Member
	India, Mob. No. 9873793458, email- poojasharma93@live.com	
	(Term upto 07.02.2023).	

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No.AC-II/71/2022/220-230 dated: 13.01.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS of Computer Science and Engineering.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa (with the request to upload the notification on the University Website).
- 4. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa