## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of Sub-Clause (2) of Clause 30 of this University Statute, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the UGBOS in Biotechnology is as under:

Sr.	Proposed	
1.	Chairperson, Department of Biotechnology, Chaudhary Devi Lal	Chairperson/
	University, Sirsa	Member
2.	Prof. Priyanka Siwach, Department of Biotechnology, Ch. Devi	Member
	Lal University, Sirsa. (Term upto 14.10.2021)	
3.	Sh. Vinod Kumar, Assistant Professor, JCD Memorial College,	Member
	Barnala Road, Sirsa. (Term upto 14.10.2021)	
4.	Outside Expert	Member
	Dr. Namita Singh, Department of Bio and Nanotechnology, Guru	
	Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar.	
	(Term upto 14.10.2021)	
5	Outside Expert	Member
	Dr. P.K. Jaiwal, Professor (Retd.) Center of Biotechnology, MDU,	
	Rohtak. (Mob. No. 94163-37576)	
	(Term upto 14.10.2021)	

## -Sd-Assistant Registrar (Acad.) For Registrar

Endst. No. CDLU/AC-I/120/20/5838-48 dated: 28.10.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS.
- 2. Chairperson, Department of Chemistry, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Prof. Joginder Singh, Department of Biotechnology, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Controller of Examination, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 5. Incharge, University Computer Centre, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa to upload the above re-constitution of UGBOS on the University website.
- 6. A.R. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 7. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Acad.)