## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of the Statute 30 (2), the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the **Under-**

## Graduate Board of Studies in Physics as under:

Sr.	Proposed	Designation
1.	Chairperson, Department of Physics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Chairperson/ Member
2.	Prof. Sushil Kumar, Department of Physics, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa. (Term upto 26.11.2021)	Member
3.	Dr. Dharamvir Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa. ( <b>Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification</b> )	Member
4.	Dr. Rachna, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa. (Term upto 26.11.2021)	Member
5.	(i) Dr. Saruchi Rani, Assistant Professor, Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Memorial (PG) College, Sirsa. ( <b>Term upto 26.11.2021</b> )	Member
	(ii) Ms. Bharti, Assistant Professor, Govt. College for Girls, Rania. (Term upto 26.11.2021)	Member
	(iii) Sh. Kapil Dev, Assistant Professor, K.T. Govt. College Ratia. (Term upto 26.11.2021)	Member
	(iv) Sh. Amandeep Singh, Assistant Professor, Govt. National College, Sirsa. ( <b>Term</b> upto 26.11.2021)	Member
	(v) Sh. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Professor, Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Govt. College Dabwali. ( <b>Term upto 26.11.2021</b> )	Member
1	(vi) Sh. Vijay Kumar, Assistant Professor, Govt. College Bhattu Kalan, Fatehabad. ( <b>Term upto 26.11.2021</b> )	Member
6.	<ul> <li>Two Outside Experts</li> <li>(i) Prof. Nawal Kishore, Department of Physics, Central University of Haryana, Mahender Garh (Mob:8607477788).</li> <li>(ii) Prof. Fakir Chand, Department of Physics, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.</li> </ul>	Member Member
	(Terms upto 26.11.2021) One person from Industry	
	Dr. Anil Kumar, Scientist-D, Instruments Research and Development Establishment (IRDE), Dehradun, Defence Research & Development Organization (DRDO) Govt. of India.	Member
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar dated: 27.11.2020

## Endst. No. AC-I/121/19/6775-6791

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Chairperson, Department of Physics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. All members of the above UGBOS in Physics.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Incharge, University Computer Centre, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa with the request to upload the above re-constitution of UGBOS on the University website.
- 5. S.V.C (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-

**Deputy Registrar (Academic)**